Our People

Anne-Marie Slaughter
President and CEO
Tyra A. Mariani
Executive Vice President, New America
Cecilia Muñoz
Vice President, Public Interest Technology and Local Initiatives
Elana Broitman
Director, New America NYC
Tyler S. Bugg
Associate Director, New America NYC
Daniel Burt
Program Associate, New America CA
Megan E. Garcia
Senior Fellow & Director of Growth, New America National Network
Dan Lurie
Senior Fellow and Director of New America Chicago
Molly G. Martin
Director, New America Indianapolis
Autumn McDonald
Director, New America CA
Tara Dawson McGuinness
Senior Advisor, New America National Network
Hana Passen
Associate Director, National Network