Our People

Bukky Adebayo
Congressional Innovation Fellow
Collin Anderson
Congressional Innovation Fellow
Kevin Bankston
Director, Open Technology Institute
Andres Bascumbe
Program Manager, TechCongress
Amy Brouillette
Research and Editorial Manager, Ranking Digital Rights
Georgia Bullen
Technology Projects Director, Open Technology Institute
Michael Calabrese
Director, Wireless Future Project
Becky Chao
Millennial Public Policy Fellow
Sharon Bradford Franklin
Director of Surveillance and Cybersecurity Policy, Open Technology Institute
Seeta Peña Gangadharan
Fellow, Open Technology Institute
Dipayan Ghosh
Fellow, Public Interest Technology
James Gimbi
Congressional Innovation Fellow